Jimmy Eat World Announce Integrity Blues The Tour

( Jimmy Eat World have announced new tour dates for 2018. The band is set to embark on the Integrity Blues The Tour, which launches May 5 in Cincinnati, Ohio.

The band have also announced the imminent release of their brand new Integrity Blues Acoustic EP, which is set to be released this Friday, December 8th.

The 3-track collection features stripped down versions of "Integrity Blues," "Sure and Certain" and "Get Right," and will be available at all digital retail providers. See the tour dates here.


Related Stories
  • Jimmy Eat World Announce Integrity Blues The Tour
  • Jimmy Eat World Get Animated in 'Sure and Certain' Video
  • Jimmy Eat World Stream New Song 'You Are Free'
  • Jimmy Eat World's Stephen Colbert Performance Goes Online
  • Jimmy Eat World Premieres New Song 'Sure and Certain'
  • Jimmy Eat World Giving Away New Song 'Get Right'
  • Jimmy Eat World Return Taylor Swift's Appreciation
  • Jimmy Eat World Vinyl Albums Reissue Campaign Announced
  • Jimmy Eat World Frontman Jim Adkins Unplugging For Solo Tour
  • Josh Homme Starts Foundation For Disabled Musicians
  • More Stories for Jimmy Eat World
  • Jimmy Eat World Music
  • News Reports
  • Day in Rock: Paul Stanley Explains KISS Farewell Tour Move- Led Zeppelin Stream Classic Live Song Performance- Iron Maiden Plan Surprises For Fans On Legacy Tour- Sir Ringo- more
  • Page Too: Trey Songz Arrested For Alleged Felony Domestic Violence- Keith Urban Releasing New Song 'Coming Home' Feat. Julia Michaels- Drake Raps On N.E.R.D.' Remix- more
  • Foreigner's Mick Jones Wants To Record New Songs With Lou Gramm- Godsmack And Shinedown Teaming Up For Summer Tour- Blink-182 Announce Las Vegas Residency- more

  • Copyright 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.