Stone Temple Pilots, Def Leppard Supergroup Announce New Album

The Stone Temple Pilots and Def Leppard supergroup Delta Deep have announced that they will be releasing their second album "East Coast Live" on January 26th.

They are giving fans an early taste of what is to come with the release of the lyric video for the new album's first single "Bless The Blues" which can be streamed online here.

The group includes Def Leppard's Phil Collen, Stone Temple Pilots' Robert DeLeo, Debbi Blackwell-Cook (back-up vocalist for such artists as Michael Buble & Gregory Hines), and Forrest Robinson (drummer for Joe Sample & The Crusaders, India.Arie & TLC).

1) Black Dog-opener
2) Bang The Lid
3) Miss Me
4) Treat Her Like Candy
5) Black Coffee
6) Burnt Sally/Rock Me
7) Whiskey
8) Shuffle Sweet
9) Private Number
10) Bless These Blues
11) Mistreated
12) Forrest's Drum Solo
13) Down in the Delta
14) Band Intro
15) Feelit

DVD Live video listing:
1. Miss Me
2. Black Coffee>Burnt Sally>Rock Me Baby - Medley
3. Whisky
4. Bless These Blues
5. Forrest's Drum Solo (dvd extra)
6. Down In The Delta (dvd extra)
7. Band Intro (dvd extra)


Related Stories
  • Stone Temple Pilots, Def Leppard Supergroup Announce New Album 2017 In Review
  • Stone Temple Pilots, Def Leppard Supergroup Announce New Album
  • Delta Deep (Def Leppard and Stone Temple Pilots) Add Festival Date
  • Delta Deep (Def Leppard and Stone Temple Pilot) Announce Tour
  • Def Leppard Offshoot Delta Deep Stream Christmas Song
  • Def Leppard's Phil Collen Reveals What Inspired Delta Deep Project
  • Def Leppard's Collen Reveals Side Project Song Featuring David Coverdale
  • Def Leppard and Stone Temple Pilots Members Launch New Project
  • More Stories for Delta Deep
  • Delta Deep Music
  • News Reports
    Day in Rock: Avenged Sevenfold Forced To Cancel North American Tour- Slash Releases Brand New Solo Band Song- Metalocalypse Director John Schnepp Dead At 51- Austin Carlile Plots Return- more

    Muse Release New Video 'Something Human'- Def Leppard Streaming Unexpected Cover- Billy Joel Jams With Bruce Springsteen At Milestone Concert- David Bowie Box Set- more

    Guns N' Roses Stream Acoustic Version Of 'Move To The City'- Queen Reveal Full Bohemian Rhapsody Biopic Trailer- Robert Plant Adds New Leg To U.S. Carry Fire Tour - more

    Copyright 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.