Van Morrison Announces 'In Concert' DVD And Blu-Ray

( Van Morrison has announced a new concert DVD/Blu-Ray. Entitled Van Morrison In Concert, the new home video offering from the music icon is set for release on February 16.

The upcoming DVD and Blu-Ray release captures Morrison's intimate 2016 show at the BBC Radio Theatre, as part of the critically acclaimed BBC Radio 2 In Concert series.

Among the songs featured in the performance include "Brown Eyed Girl," "Wild Night," "Cleaning Windows" and the new track, "Keep Me Singing." Bonus features include the "Up On Cyprus Avenue" concert, a milestone show recorded on "Van the Man's" 70th birthday. Watch the concert trailer here.


Related Stories
  • Van Morrison Announces 'In Concert' DVD And Blu-Ray
  • Van Morrison Released 'Bring It On Home to Me' Video
  • Van Morrison Releases 'Transformation' Video
  • Van Morrison Announces New Album 'Roll With The Punches'
  • Van Morrison Added To Willie Nelson's Outlaw Music Festival Show
  • Bill Murray Covered Van Morrison At His Live Music Debut
  • Previous Unreleased 1967 Van Morrison Tracks Part Of New Collection
  • Van Morrison Releases 'Too Late' Performance Video
  • Van Morrison, Jeff Beck, Bad Company Lead London Bluesfest
  • Van Morrison Announces New Album 'Keep Me Singing'
  • More Stories for Van Morrison
  • Van Morrison Music
  • News Reports
  • Day in Rock: Guns N' Roses Recap Reunion Tour Leg With New Video- Aerosmith's Joe Perry Joined by All-Star Guests At Club Show- Judas Priest Preview Their New Song 'Spectre'- more
  • Page Too: Offset of Migos Addresses Controversial Verse- Keith Urban Announces 'Graffiti U' Album And Tour- Justin Timberlake Releases 'Supplies' Video- Jason Aldean Announces Tour- more
  • Former AC/DC, Ozzy, Dio Members Form New Supergroup- Paul McCartney Jams Beatles Classic With Members Of Muse- Previously Unreleased Prince Recordings- more

  • Copyright 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.