Royal Blood Streaming Full London Concert Online

(hennemusic) Royal Blood are streaming video of a December 16 performance at the House Of Vans in London UK in support of their latest album, "How Did We Get So Dark?"

Directed by Paul Dugdale (Rolling Stones, Jeff Lynne's ELO), the hour-long, 13-song set was webcast live by the duo of bassist/singer Mike Kerr and drummer Ben Thatcher after more than 10,000 fans applied for free tickets to the intimate event.

The band had a big year in their homeland as "How Did We Get So Dark?" debuted atop the UK charts upon its release in June to duplicate the success of the band's 2014 self-titled record, the fastest-selling British rock debut album in their native country in three years.

The group received the chart-topping news just prior to taking to the Pyramid Stage at the Glastonbury festival on June 23, and stopped their hour-long performance at the UK event to share the achievement with fans and to toast the crowd with champagne.

"How Did We Get So Dark?" was recorded in Brussels, Belgium with producer Joylon Thomas and London, UK with co-producer Tom Dalgety. Watch the full London show here.


Related Stories
  • Royal Blood's Late Late Show Performance Goes Online
  • Royal Blood Set To Rock Late Night TV
  • Royal Blood Streaming Full London Concert Online
  • Royal Blood Take Over Rise Against Interview With Tough Questions
  • Royal Blood's Late Night TV Performance Streaming Online
  • Royal Blood To Rock Late Night TV This Week
  • Royal Blood Announce U.S. Spring Tour
  • Royal Blood Release 'How Did We Get So Dark' Video
  • Royal Blood Rock 'My Sharona' On BBC Radio 1
  • Royal Blood's Late Late Show Performance Goes Online
  • More Stories for Royal Blood
  • Royal Blood Music
  • News Reports
  • Day in Rock: Def Leppard and Journey Announce North American Arena Tour- Guns N' Roses Recap Reunion Tour Leg With New Video- Aerosmith's Joe Perry Joined by All-Star Guests At Show- - more
  • Page Too: Kodak Black Arrested- Offset of Migos Addresses Controversial Verse- Keith Urban Announces Album And Tour- Justin Timberlake Releases 'Supplies' Video- Jason Aldean Tour- more
  • Former AC/DC, Ozzy, Dio Members Form New Supergroup- Paul McCartney Jams Beatles Classic With Members Of Muse- Previously Unreleased Prince Recordings- more

  • Copyright 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.