Thy Art Is Murder Release 'Puppet Master' Video

Thy Art Is Murder have released a brand new music video for their track "Puppet Master" to celebrate the kick off of their new UK tour on Tuesday night.

The clip features live performance footage of the song which comes from their recently released album "Dear Desolation", which was produced, engineered, mixed and mastered by Will Putney. Watch the video here.

The group's UK tour in support of the effort also features After The Burial, Oceano, Justice For The Damned and launched last night in Cardiff at Uni and includes stops in Leeds, Glasgos, Manchester, Birmingham, London and Nottingham.

Thy Art Is Murder UK Tour Dates:
03.10. UK Cardiff - Uni
04.10. UK Leeds - Key Club
05.10. UK Glasgow - Garage
06.10. UK Manchester - Club Academy
07.10. UK Birmingham - o2 Academy2
08.10. UK London - The Electric Ballroom
09.10. UK Nottingham - Rescue Rooms


Related Stories
  • Thy Art Is Murder Release 'Puppet Master' Video
  • Thy Art Is Murder Go Behind The Scenes Of Forthcoming Album
  • Thy Art Is Murder Release 'Slaves Beyond Death' Video
  • Thy Art Is Murder Confirm C.J. McMahon Return, Stream New Song
  • Thy Art Is Murder Reunion With CJ McMahon Speculation After Fest Jam
  • Thy Art Is Murder, The Acacia Strain and Fit For An Autopsy Doc Released
  • Thy Art Is Murder, Acacia Strain, Fit For An Autopsy Joint Album
  • Fit For An Autopsy Announce European Summer Tour
  • Thy Art Is Murder Keeping New Singer Search Behind 'Closed Doors'
  • Thy Art Is Murder Frontman CJ McMahon Quits Band
  • More Stories for Thy Art Is Murder
  • Thy Art Is Murder Music
  • News Reports
    Day in Rock: Guns N' Roses Worries Gone With Reunion Says Slash- Godsmack Star's Son Dies Unexpectedly- Steve Perry Address Idea Of Collaboration With Journey's Neal Schon- more

    Fleetwood Mac React To Lindsey Buckingham Lawsuit- Foo Fighters Jam With 10-Year-Old Goes Viral- Steve Perry Hits The Top 10 With New Album-Megadeth's Dave Mustaine- more

    Copyright 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.