Hit Blink-182

(antiMusic) Dammit, just when you thought you heard the last of them. After they decided not to "Stay Together for the Kids," Blink-182 will return to record stores on November 1st to ride the latest and oldest industry money grab… yes! They are releasing a greatest hits collection. You'll soon be able to relive all the glory of "M&Ms," "Adams Song," and explore the deep lyrical meaning behind such gems as "First Date," "What's My Age Again," and others! For fans of the band this is a way to buy the songs all over again and help the band member augment their Social Security. For everyone else, this CD provides 16 more reasons to hate Blink-182. So everyone wins!

The CD will contain the following tracks according to Punkbands.com:
1. M&Ms
2. Dammit
3. Josie
4. What's My Age Again
5. All The Small Things
6. Adam's Song
7. Man Overboard (Live)
8. Rock Show
9. First Date
10. Stay Together For The Kids
11. Feelin' This
12. Miss You
13. Down
14. Always
15. Not Now (single)
16. Another Girl Another Planet (previously unreleased)

More News for Blink-182

Preview and Purchase Blink-182 music



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.