.

Biodiesel Tour for KT Tunstall


09/11/06
.
(PR) When Virgin Records singer/songwriter KT TUNSTALL criss-crosses the U.S. on a month-long headline tour starting today (9/8), it will be in a bus that runs on environmentally-friendly biodiesel fuel.

Mon 9/11/2006 Amos' Charlotte , NC
Tue 9/12/2006 The Ritz Raleigh , NC
Wed 9/13/2006 Center Stage/Earthlink Live Atlanta , GA
Fri 9/15/2006 House of Blues New Orleans , LA
Sat 9/16/2006 Liberty Hall Lawrence , KS
Fri 9/22/2006 Riviera Theatre Chicago , IL
Mon 9/25/2006 Barrymore Theatre Madison , WI
Tue 9/26/2006 Egyptian Room Indianapolis , IN
Wed 9/27/2006 Bogart's Cincinnati , OH
Mon 10/2/2006 City Hall Nashville , TN
Tue 10/3/2006 Newport Music Hall Columbus , OH
Wed 10/4/2006 Mr. Small's Theater Millvale , PA
Fri 10/6/2006 Webster Hall New York, NY
Sat 10/7/2006 Webster Hall New York, NY
Tue 10/10/2006 Toad's Place New Haven , CT
Wed 10/11/2006 Lupo's Heartbreak Providence , RI

More News for KT Tunstall

Preview and Purchase KT Tunstall music



.



advertisement




Day In Rock Reports


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.