Anything But Static

(PR) A Static Lullaby will release their upcoming self titled album on October 10th, 2006. With the release of the new A Static Lullaby album, comes new members and a new record label. Persevering through the changes, A Static Lullaby has acquired the following new members: John Death (guitar, vocals), Dane Poppin (bass, vocals), Jarrod Alexander (drums). Together with original members Joe Brown (vocals) and Dan Arnold (guitars, vocals), A Static Lullaby is ready to release their debut release on Fearless Records (Sugarcult, Rock Kills Kid).

More News for A Static Lullaby

Preview and Purchase A Static Lullaby music



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.