Winds Finish Recording

(PR) WINDS, the Norwegian band consisting of Lars E. Si, Carl August Tidemann, Jan Axel von Blomberg and Andy Winter, have completed the mixing of their fourth recording, said to be an epic masterpiece entitled “Prominence and Demise.”

The album features guest appearances from several musical talents including Dan Swanö, Agnete M. Kirkevaag, Lars Nedland and Øystein Moe. Travis Smith, has already completed the cover layout for the album.

"Prominence and Demise" is the follow-up to the band's well-received 2004 opus “The Imaginary Direction of Time." A release date will be set by THE END RECORDS in the near future

More News for Winds

Preview and Purchase Winds music



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.