.

Def Leppard Summer Tour


04/18/07
.
(PR) Following on the heels of their massively successful 2006 concert tour, Def Leppard, one of rock's most exciting bands, have announced a mega summer concert tour that is set to hit all corners of the United States, as well as Canada. This year's outing will include 50 dates, kicking off on June 27th in Cincinnati and culminating on September 30th in Edmonton. Styx and Foreigner are scheduled to appear on select dates with tickets for the Chicago, St. Louis, Indianapolis, Detroit and Boston dates going on sale Saturday, April 21st. Tickets are available at http://www.livenation.com. The tour is being produced by Live Nation.

Wed, Jun 27 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Fri, Jun 29 Milwaukee, WI Summerfest
Sat, Jun 30 Chicago, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Tue, Jul 03 Bonner Springs, KS Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Kansas City
Wed, Jul 04 Maryland Heights, MO Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis
Fri, Jul 06 Noblesville, IN Verizon Wireless Music Center
Sat, Jul 07 Burgettstown, PA Post-Gazette Pavilion
Sun, Jul 08 Columbus, OH Germain Amphitheater
Wed, Jul 11 Walker, MN Moondance Jam
Fri, Jul 13 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Sat, Jul 14 Camden, NJ Tweeter Center at the Waterfront
Mon, Jul 16 Toronto, ON Molson Amphitheatre
Tue, Jul 17 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Thu, Jul 19 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Sat, Jul 21 Sarnia, ON Sarnia Bayfest
Sun, Jul 22 Farwell, MI Mountain Rock Festival
Tue, Jul 24 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Thu, Jul 26 Minot, ND North Dakota State Fair
Sat, Jul 28 Cheyenne, WY Frontier Days
Sat, Aug 11 Mansfield, MA Tweeter Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Aug 12 Hershey, PA Hershey Park Pavilion
Tue, Aug 14 Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Wed, Aug 15 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Fri, Aug 17 Bristow, VA Nissan Pavilion
Sat, Aug 18 Virginia Beach, VA Verizon Wireless VA. Beach Amphitheater
Tue, Aug 21 Raleigh, NC Walnut Creek Amphitheatre
Wed, Aug 22 Charlotte, NC Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte
Fri, Aug 24 Tampa, FL Ford Amphitheatre
Sat, Aug 25 Atlanta, GA HiFi Buys Amphitheatre
Sun, Aug 26 Louisville, KY Kentucky State Fair
Wed, Aug 29 Selma, TX Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Fri, Aug 31 Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sat, Sep 01 Dallas, TX Smirnoff Music Centre
Mon, Sep 03 St. Paul, MN Minnesota State Fair
Wed, Sep 05 Oklahoma City, OK Zoo Amphitheatre
Fri, Sep 07 West Valley City, UT USANA Amphitheatre
Sat, Sep 08 Grand Junction, CO Rock Jam
Sun, Sep 09 Englewood, CO Coors Amphitheatre
Wed, Sep 12 Ridgefield, WA Amphitheater at Clark County
Fri, Sep 14 Marysville, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sat, Sep 15 Kelseyville, CA Konocti Harbor
Sun, Sep 16 Reno, NV Reno Events Center
Tue, Sep 18 Concord, CA Sleep Train Pavilion
Thu, Sep 20 Phoenix, AZ Cricket Pavilion
Sat, Sep 22 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center
Sun, Sep 23 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Wed, Sep 26 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre
Thu, Sep 27 Vancouver, BC General Motors Place
Sat, Sep 29 Calgary, AB Pengrowth Saddledome
Sun, Sep 30 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place

More News for Def Leppard

Preview and Purchase Def Leppard music



.



advertisement




Day In Rock Reports


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.