.

Elliott Yamin Tour


04/26/07
.
(PR) Hickory Records recording artist and former American Idol Finalist Elliott Yamin will soon be embarking on a 25 city tour, performing songs from his self-titled debut CD Elliott Yamin. Yamin debuted his self-titled CD on March 20th and entered the Billboard charts at #3, making him the highest new artist debut on an independent label in soundscan history. (some of the dates have just updated, here they are)

15-May Tue Atlanta, GA The Loft All Ages
16-May Wed Richmond, VA Innsbrook Pavilion All Ages
17-May Thu Alexandria, VA The Birchmere All Ages
19-May Sat Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom All Ages
20-May Sun Norfolk, VA The Norva All Ages
22-May Tue New York, NY Bowery 16+
25-May Fri Philadelphia,PA Theatre of Living Arts All Ages
26-May Sat Cleveland, OH Great American Rib and Music Festival All Ages
27-May Sun Pittsburgh, PA Diesel All Ages
29-May Tue Lancaster, PA The Chameleon All Ages
30-May Wed Detroit, MI St Andrews Hall All Ages
2-Jun Sat Milwaukee, WI Pabst Theater All Ages
3-Jun Sun Minneapolis, MN Trocadero TBA
5-Jun Tue Englewood, CO Gothic Theatre 16+
6-Jun Wed Salt Lake City,UT In the Venue All Ages
8-Jun Fri Portland, OR Roseland Theater All Ages
9-Jun Sat Vancouver, CAN Commodore Ballroom 19+
10-Jun Sun Seattle, WA Showbox All Ages
12-Jun Tue San Francisco,CA Slims All Ages
14-Jun Thu Los Angeles, CA The Roxy All Ages
15-Jun Fri San Diego, CA House of Blues All Ages

More News for Elliott Yamin

Preview and Purchase Elliott Yamin music



.



advertisement




Day In Rock Reports


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.