Manowar Tracks

(PR) Manowar announces tracklist for GODS OF WAR ! Out February 23, 2007 (Germany) February 26, 2007 (Rest of Europe, excl. France) March 5, 2007 (France) and April 3, 2007 (USA/Canada)

Tracklist Gods Of War :
1. Overture To The Hymn Of The Immortal Warriors
2. The Ascension
3. King Of Kings
4. Army Of The Dead, Part I
5. Sleipnir
6. Loki God Of Fire
7. Blood Brothers
8. Overture To Odin
9. The Blood Of Odin
10. The Sons Of Odin
11. Glory Majesty Unity
12. Gods Of War
13. Army Of The Dead, Part Ii
14. Odin
15. Hymn Of The Immortal Warriors
16. Die For Metal (Bonus Track)

More News for Manowar

Preview and Purchase Manowar music



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.