Pantheon I Set Release

(Candlelight) Pantheon I has set "The Wanderer and His Shadow" as the title of its upcoming CD, due on April 2nd through Candlelight Records. Clocking in at just over 40 minutes, the album was recorded and mixed by Christian Wibe at Nye Losjen studios in Sofiemyr, Norway and features artwork by Kjell Åge Meland, who did the front cover to the band's debut release, "Atrocity Divine".

"The Wanderer and His Shadow" track listing: 1. Origin of Sin * 2. The Wanderer and is Shadow * 3. Cyanide Storm * 4. Coming to an End * 5. Shedim * 6. Where Angels Burn * 7. My Curse * 8. Chaos Incarnate

More News for Pantheon I

Preview and Purchase Pantheon I music



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.