.

Tiger Army TV and Tour


11/28/07
.
(PR) Los Angeles rock trio Tiger Army will perform live on FUEL TV’s “The Daily Habit” on Thursday, November 29th, at 6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST. The performance will re-air at the following times: 9:00 PM PST on November 29th, 11:30 AM PST/2:30 PM EST and 2:30 PM PST/5:30 PM EST on November 30th. Visit www.fuel.tv for more info!

Additionally, Tiger Army will be prowling the US with support acts Revolution Mother and The Dear & Departed beginning January 16th in San Luis Obispo, CA. Touring in support of their critically heralded album, Music From Regions Beyond, Tiger Army have been continuously playing sold out shows across the country including two back-to-back shows at Los Angeles’ historic Wiltern Theatre in October.

If you missed Tiger Army on their “Razor’s Kiss” tour, then now’s your chance to witness what everyone’s been talking about.

Tiger Army Tour Dates:
1/16 – San Luis Obispo, CA – Downtown Brew
1/18 – San Diego, CA – Soma
1/22 – Dallas, TX – Granada Theater
1/23 – Corpus Christi, TX – House Of Rock
1/25 – New Orleans, LA – The Parish (House of Blues)
1/26 – Tallahassee, FL – The Beta Bar
2/1 – Louisville, KY – Uncle Pleasants
2/5 – Tulsa, OK – Bob’s at Cain’s Ballroom
2/7 – Albuquerque, NM – Sunshine Theater
2/9 – Las Vegas, NV – House of Blues

AddThis Feed Button

Preview and Purchase Tiger Army CDs



Tiger Army MP3 Downloads

.



advertisement




Day In Rock Reports


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.