Whitesnake Eye 08 Release

(Metal Underground) According to Classic Rock magazine, the new Whitesnake album, "Good to be Bad", will be released on May 13, 2008 via SPV. The CD was produced by Mike Fraser (Ac/Dc, Aerosmith, Coverdale/Page, Metallica, etc.) and David Coverdale and features 14 songs (12 hard rock songs and two ballads), all of which were written by David Coverdale and guitarist Doug Aldrich. Other band members include Reb Beach (guitar), Tommy Aldridge (drums) and Uriah Duffy (bass).

Whitesnake's video for the new studio song "Ready to Rock" can be viewed - here

Click here to read today's full report

Related News for Whitesnake

Preview and Purchase Whitesnake music



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.