Lamb Of God Vinyl Debut

(PR) Prosthetic Records is pleased to announce the release of the vinyl edition of Lamb Of God's debut album, 'New American Gospel,' featuring all 10 songs remastered along with "Nippon," a bonus track previously only available on Japanese pressings of the record, and three early demo tracks across a double LP gatefold with altered artwork and exclusive poster.

Since the 2000 release of 'New American Gospel,' Lamb Of God has gone on to release 'As The Palaces Burn' and the 'Terror And Hubris' before signing with Epic Records for the band's next three albums, 'Ashes Of The Wake,' 'Killadelphia,' and 'Sacrament,' as well as the forthcoming DVD release 'Walk With Me In Hell,' as well as several appearances on Ozzfest and hugely successful headlining tours both Stateside and in Europe.

The LP edition is limited to 1,000 copies worldwide and is now available - here

Preview and Purchase Lamb Of God CDs

Lamb Of God MP3 Downloads



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.