.

Mall Gleeks


08/07/2009
.
(Columbia Records) The cast of the new fall comedy Glee is hitting the road this summer in search of "Gleeks" at a mall near you!

Cast members Cory Monteith, Lea Michele, Amber Riley, Chris Colfer, Jenna Ushkowitz, Kevin McHale, Dianna Agron and Mark Salling will make appearances exclusively at Hot Topic stores in select cities across the country to sign autographs, hold Q&A sessions and give fans a sneak peek at the new season of GLEE.

The tour kicks off Monday, Aug. 17 at the Natick Mall Hot Topic in Boston. Glee premieres Wednesday, Sept. 9 (9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) on Fox. A special extended director’s cut of the pilot will air Wednesday, Sept. 2 (8:58-10:00 PM ET/PT) with encore episodes airing for three Fridays beginning Sept. 4 (9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT).

“The Gleek Tour” stops are as follows:

Monday, Aug. 17 Natick Mall 2:00- 5:00 PM 1245 Worcester St. Natick, MA 01760

Tuesday, Aug. 18 Garden State Plaza 3:00-6:00 PM 1228 Garden State Plaza Paramus, NJ 07652

Wednesday, Aug. 19 King of Prussia Mall 3:00-6:00 PM 160 N. Gulph Rd. King of Prussia, PA 19406

Thursday, Aug. 20 Fair Oaks Mall 3:00-6:00 PM 11750 Fair Oaks Mall Fairfax, VA 22033

Friday, Aug. 21 Orland Square 3:00-6:00 PM 500 Orland Square Orland Park, IL 60462

Sunday, Aug. 23 Mall of America 2:00-5:00 PM 168 North Garden Bloomington, MN 55425

Tuesday, Aug. 25 TBD Houston, TX 3:00-6:00 PM

Wednesday, Aug. 26 Dallas Galleria 3:00-6:00 PM 13350 Noel Rd. Dallas, TX 75240

Thursday, Aug. 27 Park Meadows 3:00-6:00 PM 8405 Park Meadows Center Littleton, CO 80124

Friday, Aug. 28 Hollywood & Highland 3:00-6:00 PM 6801 Hollywood Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90028



Click here to read today's full Day in Pop report

Preview and Purchase Glee CDs



Glee MP3 Downloads



advertisement




Day In Rock Reports


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.