.

Coheed and Cambria Fuel The Daily Habit

04/14/2010
.
Fuel TV is excited to announce the upcoming appearance of Coheed and Cambria on its daily show "The Daily Habit." In conjunction with the band's appearance on the "The Daily Habit," Fuel TV will post two songs on www.Fuel.TV/music April 16, 2010 at 8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT. The songs will be from the band's new album, Year of the Black Rainbow, which dropped today.

The New York-based progressive rock band will also be featured playing two songs off the new album on "The Daily Habit," April 29, 2010 at 9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT. (One of these will be different from the two posted online.)

Log on to April 16, 2010 at 8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT to watch the Coheed and Cambria web-exclusive performances and tune in to FUEL TV April 29, 2010 at 9:00 pm ET/ 6:00 pm PT to catch the band perform two songs on "The Daily Habit."
- http://www.Fuel.TV/music

Preview and Purchase Coheed and Cambria CDs

Coheed and Cambria MP3 Downloads


advertisement




Day In Rock Reports


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.