Cut Copy Album Details

Cut Copy have announced the tracklisting for their upcoming LP, Zonoscope, which will be offered in various formats.

Produced by the band's Dan Whitford, it will be released on Feb 4 in Australia, Feb 7 in Europe, and Feb 8 in North America on CD, Deluxe CD, and 2 X Vinyl.

The Deluxe CD and iTunes Deluxe Version will include a brand new cut of the Krozm-directed documentary "Artificial Interpreter," featuring footage not previewed on the web episodes. In addition, the Deluxe CD will come in a special Alter-designed box.

The iTunes pre-order for Zonoscope (both regular and deluxe versions) will start on Tuesday, December 21, and people who pre-order will receive a previously unreleased mix of "Take Me Over."

Here is the Zonoscope Tracklisting:
1. Need You Now
2. Take Me Over
3. Where I'm Going
4. Pharaohs & Pyramids
5. Blink and You'll Miss a Revolution
6. Strange Nostalgia for the Future
7. This is All We've Got
8. Alisa
9. Hanging Onto Every Heartbeat
10. Corner of the Sky
11. Sun God

Preview and Purchase Cut Copy CDs

Cut Copy MP3 Downloads


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.