Hannah Montana Forever Soundtrack (Top Story)

12/28/2010
.
Hannah Montana Forever Soundtrack was a top story in September. Here it is again as we recap 2010: Disney is releasing Hannah Montana Forever, the fourth season soundtrack for the Miley Cyrus show, on October 19th.

The album features Miley Cyrus collaborating with Iyaz, Sheryl Crow and Billy Ray Cyrus.

The Hannah Montana Forever soundtrack will have its broadcast debut on Radio Disney's Planet Premiere feature with host Ernie D on Sunday, October 17 (7:00 p.m., ET/ 4:00 p.m., PT) with a rebroadcast on Monday, October 18 (12:00 p.m., ET/ 9:00 a.m., PT). - more on this story

Click here to read today's full report

Preview and Purchase Hannah Montana CDs

Hannah Montana MP3 Downloads


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.