Velvet Revolver DVD Details and Preview (Top Story)

Velvet Revolver DVD Details and Preview was a top story in November. Here it is again as we recap 2010: Eagle Rock have release details and a preview eCard for the forthcoming Velvet Revolver: Live In Houston, which is set to hit stores on November 16. Here are details followed by the eCard link and tracklisting:

Filmed in 2005, while Velvet Revolver was touring in support of their best selling/Grammy Award-winning debut Contraband, Live in Houston features the original line-up of vocalist Scott Weiland, lead guitarist Slash, bassist/vocalist Duff McKagan, drummer Matt Sorum, and rhythm guitarist Dave Kushner.

Showcasing rock's elite bringing the heat on hits like "Slither" and "Fall To Pieces" before the raucous, riotous Texas crowd, this 78-minute rock fest also treats fans to tracks from each member's background, including Guns 'N' Roses "It's So Easy" and "Used To Love Her," and Stone Temple Pilots' "Sex Type Thing," and "Crackerman." - more on this story

Preview and Purchase Velvet Revolver CDs

Velvet Revolver MP3 Downloads


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.