.

Vinnie Vincent Mars Invasion

03/04/2010
.
Tonight, March 4th, Host Victor M. Ruiz is joined by former Vinnie Vincent Invasion drummer Bobby Rock during an all-new episode of Mars Attacks at 8pm EST on MarkStriglRadio.com.

Items discussed during this interview are why the Invasion broke up, various Vinnie Vincent rumors, why Robert Fleischman left the band, and if he would ever play with Vinnie again. Other items discussed include recording with Nitro, Nelson and all things fitness as well as authoring several books.
Mars Attacks! with Victor M. Ruiz is a weekly radio show that airs exclusively on Mark Strigl Radio. Episodes debut on Thursdays at 8PM EST / 5PM PST / 2AM Friday CET. If you miss out on the initial airing, the show repeats at the follow times: Fridays 4PM EST / 1PM PST / 10PM CET and Saturdays 2PM EST / 11AM PST / 8PM CET

To read more about this interview check out the Talking Metal Wire - www.talkingmetal.com

Preview and Purchase Vinnie Vincent CDs

Vinnie Vincent MP3 Downloads


advertisement




Day In Rock Reports


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.