.

New York Dolls Going Euro

03/19/2010
.
Following hot on the heels of the bands rapturously received winter UK Tour and the critically acclaimed Todd Rundgren produced studio album 'Cause I Sez So, the legendary New York Dolls will return to the UK for a special one-off concert as part of their forthcoming European tour.

Tickets for the bands Monday April 19th concert at the London Koko go on sale at 10am on Thursday March 18th.

In addition to the April 19th concert at the London Koko, a complete list of the New York Dolls European tour dates are listed below:

Thu, April 15: France Caen Big Band Cafe
Fri, April 16: France Paris Trebendo
Sat, April 17: France Le Mans Le Mans Raceway
Mon, April 19: England London Koko
Tue, April 20: Ireland Dublin Academy
Thu, April 22: Holland Den Haag Paard Van Troje
Fri, April 23: Belgium Leuven Hep Depot
Sun, April 25: Germany Berlin Columbia Club (TBA)
Tue, April 27: Denmark Copenhagen Amager Bio
Wed, April 28: Sweden Goteborg Sticky Fingers
Thu, April 29: Norway Drammen Union Scnene
Fri, April 30: Norway Bergen Bergenfest

Preview and Purchase New York Dolls CDs

New York Dolls MP3 Downloads


advertisement




Day In Rock Reports


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.