.

Live Lonestar TV Special Tonight

03/31/2010
.
Lonestar will perform an exclusive live concert during the QVC Presents Q Sessions Live broadcast on March 31 at 6:00pm ET / 5:00pm CT / 4:00pm MT/ 3:00pm PT.

The special live performance will include several of the group's greatest hits such as "Amazed" and "I'm Already There" as well as selections from Lonestar's forthcoming album, Party Heard Around The World, due out April 27th on Saguaro Road Records.

During the broadcast, QVC viewers will have the chance to pre-order the album nearly a month before street date and receive a special bonus disc at no additional cost, created especially for QVC featuring 6 of the band's #1 country single hits.

Party Heard Around The World is the group's 10thalbum. Lonestar has sold over 10 million albums with 10 #1 singles on the country charts, and 9 Top 40 hits on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Their 1999 album release, Lonely Grill, produced Lonestar's biggest crossover smash to date, the ballad "Amazed," which spent eight weeks at the #1 spot on the country charts as well as reaching #1 on the Billboard Hot 100, the first country act since Kenny Rogers & Dolly Parton's "Islands In the Stream" in 1983 to do so. Lonestar consists of original members Dean Sams, Keech Rainwater, and Michael Britt, as well as lead vocalist Cody Collins who joined the group in 2007.


Click here to read today's full Day in Pop report

Preview and Purchase Lonestar CDs

Lonestar MP3 Downloads


advertisement




Day In Rock Reports


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.