.

Nas & Damian 'Jr. Gong' Marley To Fuel The Daily Habit on June 2nd

05/19/2010
.
Yesterday in a report about by Nas & Damian 'Jr. Gong' Marley's upcoming TV appearance blitz, the wrong date for their Daily Habit appearance was published. We have now been provided the correct date along with the official announcement for this appearance. Here you go:

FUEL TV is excited to announce the upcoming performance by Nas & Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley on its daily show "The Daily Habit" on Wednesday June 2, 2010 at 9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT.

In their first appearance on FUEL TV's "The Daily Habit," the duo will perform two new songs from their album "Distant Relatives," which drops May 18.

"The Daily Habit" is FUEL TV's first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30pm PT). "The Daily Habit" encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today's top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.


Click here to read today's full Day in Pop report

Preview and Purchase Nas CDs

Nas MP3 Downloads


advertisement




Day In Rock Reports


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.