Sade Ultimate Collection Details

As we previously told you Sade will release The Ultimate Collection on May 3, and we now have the tracklisting information along with bonus track details.

The 29-track, two-disc album will include four new, never-before heard songs including a remix to "The Moon And The Sky" (featuring Jay-Z). The Ultimate Collection also features 15 tracks that were not included on Sade's 1994 "Best Of" album. Here for the first time, fans can find all of their favorite Sade classics including songs Lover's Rock and Soldier Of Love.

Sade recently announced, the second leg of their ultimate summer tour kicking off on June 16th, marking their highly anticipated return to the world stage in ten years. Fans who pre-order The Ultimate Collection will have exclusive early access to tickets in select markets. For complete presale and ticket on sale information, visit Sade.com.

Disc 1
Your Love Is King
Smooth Operator
Hang On To Your Love
The Sweetest Taboo
Is It A Crime
Never As Good As The First Time
Love Is Stronger Than Pride
Nothing Can Come Between Us
No Ordinary Love
Kiss Of Life
Feel No Pain+
Bullet Proof Soul+

Disc 2
Cherish The Day
By Your Side+
King Of Sorrow+
The Sweetest Gift+
Solider Of Love+
The Moon And The Sky+
Still In Love With You**
Love Is Found**
I Would Never Have Guessed**
The Moon And The Sky (Remix Featuring Jay-Z)**
By Your Side (Neptunes Remix)+

+ Not on Best Of
** Never Released Before

Preview and Purchase Sade CDs

Sade MP3 Downloads



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.