A Band Of Orcs Contributing to Type O Negative's Peter Steele Tribute Album

A Band Of Orcs will be contributing to MetalUnderground.com's upcoming Type O Negative/Peter Steele tribute album titled All For None None For all - A Tribute to Peter Steele with their recording of "Green Man".

The album is an international project consisting of bands from all over the world including Finland, Taiwan, Norway, Denmark, Spain, and the USA.

The album will be available in digital format through MetalUndergound.com with proceeds covering mechanical licensing fees and transaction costs while the rest will be donated to charity.

Official Track Listing

1. Auvernia - "I Don't Wanna Be Me"
2. Fairytale Abuse - "Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare-All)"
3. Stabbingback - "Halloween in Heaven"
4. Emancer - "My Girlfriend's Girlfriend"
5. Dead Shape Figure - "Dead Again"
6. Enthrope - "Wolf Moon (Including Zoanthropic Paranoia)"
7. Dark Hound - "Life is Killing Me"
8. A Band of Orcs - "Green Man"
9. In.Verno - "Everything Dies"
10. Blind Greed - "Christian Woman"
11. Revilement - "Sex and Violence"
12. Autumns Eyes - "Love You To Death"

Preview and Purchase Type O Negative CDs

Type O Negative MP3 Downloads



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.