The Atomic Bitchwax Produce 42 Minute Song

Tee Pee Records have set a June 21st release date for The Atomic Bitchwax's new album The Local Fuzz.

The trio's fifth full length effort delivers a 42 minute song titled "The Local Fuzz" that contains no less than "50 riffs back to back.",

The Atomic Bitchwax is currently headlining the 2011 Tee Pee Records European label tour which kicked off on April 5 and also features Naam, Quest for Fire and Mirror Queen.

Remaining dates

April 25 Rotterdam, Netherlands Baroeg
April 26 Antwerpen, Belgium Trix
April 27 London, UK Underworld

Preview and Purchase Atomic Bitchwax CDs

Atomic Bitchwax MP3 Downloads



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.