Jason Reeves, Eliza Doolittle and Manchester Orchestra Livestreams Today

04/26/2011
.
Livestream have announced live online events that will take place today featuring Jason Reeves, Eliza Doolittle and Manchester Orchestra. Details and links are below:

Jason Reeves: With multiple hits around the world and collaborators from Colbie Caillat to Kara Dioguardi, Jason Reeves is one of the most sought-after new co-writers around. On Tuesday, April 26 at 12:30pm ET/9:30am PT, Jason will make a special visit to the Livestream Studio for an exclusive acoustic performance and chat. Fans can tune into the live performance and chat hereand tweet their questions to @JasonReeves with the hashtag #JRLivestream.

Eliza Doolittle: English singer–songwriter Eliza Doolittle will be stopping by the Livestream Studio for an exclusive acoustic set and chat with fans on Tuesday, April 26 at ET/1:30pm PT. Livestream will broadcast this special occasion as Eliza plays her favorite songs from her self-titled new album and answers fan questions live via Facebook and Twitter. Fans can tune into the live performance and chat here.

Manchester Orchestra: On April 1st, 2009, Andy Hull started to put his life back together. Manchester Orchestra's new album, Simple Math, is about that experience. Viewers are invited to tune in Tuesday April 26 at 7pm ET/4pm PT for a live video chat with the band and get a first listen to the newest song from Simple Math, "Virgin." Streaming live from Andy's living room, fans can tune into this exclusive event here.

Preview and Purchase Jason Reeves CDs

Jason Reeves MP3 Downloads

.


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.