Planet 9 and Kill Devil Hill Fall Tour

Planet 9 are hitting the road with Kill Devil Hill the new band featuring Vinny Appice (Heaven & Hell, Black Sabbath, Dio) on drums, Rex Brown (Down, Pantera) on bass, Mark Zavon (Ratt, W.A.S.P., 40 Cycle Hum) on guitar and Jason "Dewey" Bragg (Pissing Razors) on vocals.

The tour is set to kick off on October 2nd in Clifton,NJ at Dingbatz and will wrap on November 5th in Cape Girardeau, MOat Pitters Cafe and Lounge

Planet 9 will be touring in support of their self titled debut which was released by Jamsync Music in July.

Sun 10/02/11 Clifton,NJ Dingbatz
Tue 10/04/11 Morgantown,WV 123 Pleasant St.
Wed 10/05/11 Reading,PA Reverb
Fri 10/07/11 Charlotte,NC Tremont Music Hall
Sat 10/08/11 Spartanburg,SC Ground Zero
Sun 10/09/11 Greensboro,NC Arizona Pete's
Fri 10/14/11 Fort Worth,TX The Aardvark
Sat 10/15/11 Houston,TX Warehouse Live
Thu 10/20/11 Shreveport,LA The Warehouse
Fri 10/21/11 Lafayette,LA Vermillionville
Wed 11/02/11 Des Moines,IA House Of Bricks
Fri 11/04/11 Salina,KS The Santa Fe Saloon
Sat 11/05/11 Cape Girardeau, MO Pitters Cafe and Lounge

Planet 9 T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.