Give New David Guetta Songs A Spin Online

. is offering up a preview of select tracks from deluxe editions of David Guetta's new album, 'Nothing But The Beat," which is set for release on August 29th.

The tracks include "Sunshine" which Guetta produced with a little Swedish touch from hot newcomer Avicii, "Glasgow," "Paris" and an instrumental version of single "Little Bad Girl." The songs can be streamed directly here

Guetta told Spin "I've been blessed with a lot of success, so I wanted to use my success to show fans where I'm coming from. My DJ fans know where rooted, but my radio fans only know the hits. This is me being more personal, and honest." Guetta also explained "that the tracks are a way for me to be true to myself and also share my culture with more people who may not have experienced it."

Guetta created a total of 9 electronic tracks for 'Nothing But The Beat' that illustrate why Guetta is the #1 beat-meister and showcase the underground dance culture in which his roots lay. The tracks are split between two deluxe versions of the album; a digital deluxe available at all digital download stores and a physical deluxe exclusive to Best Buy

David Guetta T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



News Reports
Day in Rock:
Stone Temple Pilots Stream New Song The Art Of Letting Go- Judas Priest Preview New Song Traitors Gate- The Monkees Stars Reuniting For Tour- Halestorm, In This Moment Tour- more

Eagles Add More New Dates To North American Tour- Billy Corgan Reveals New Smashing Pumpkins' Song Details- Foreigner Announce Live Orchestra Tour Dates- more

KISS Spark Retirement Speculation With The End Of The Road Move- Slipknot Star Says He Will Never Go Back On Tour Again- Foreigner Announce Very Special Release- more

Tool's Maynard James Keenan Updates Fans On New Album- Marilyn Manson Has Bizarre Onstage Meltdown- Metallica Release Birthday Tribute To Cliff Burton- Muse- more

Page Too:
Migos, Arcade Fire, James Bay Going 'Saturday Night Live'- Rihanna Looks Back And Thanks Mother As She Turns 30- Carrie Underwood Donates $10K To Injured Police Officer- more

Ed Sheeran Sparks Secret Wedding Speculation- Former One Direction Star Zayn Malik Previews New Music- Kesha Forced To Postpone Shows Due To Concert Fall Injury- more

Drake's Generous Money Giveaway All Part Of 'God's Plan'- Troy Gentry's Widow Sues Over Husband's Death- The Chainsmokers Release 'You Owe Me' Video- Demi Lovato Unplugs- more

Meek Mill Files Appeal Alleging Unreliable Police Testimony- Kendrick Lamar, The Killers Lead NBA All-Star Weekend- Frank Ocean- more


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.