Satan's Host Announce 25th Anniversary Album Details

Moribund Records have announced a November 22nd release date for a new Satan's Host 25th anniversary compilation. We were sent over the following details:

The new disc is a compilation of two new songs and songs from each album that spans the career of the band, except from earlier 2011 release By the Hands of the Devil, to commemorate the 25th anniversary of the release of the cult classic and debut album Metal from Hell.

The new disc was once again recorded with producer Dave Otero at Flatline Audio in Denver, Colorado and has exclusive artwork by world-renowned artists Chris Moyen and Joe Petagno, and photography by Brent Boutte of Mirrorlife Productions.

Satan's Host recently re-signed with Moribund Records for another two-album deal with exclusive options. The band will also be one of the headliners at the Up The Hammers festival in Athens, Greece in March 2012 and will also be appearing at the Gothic Theatre for the fourth-annual Raven Eggs and Kegs Radio Show Halloween Bash hosted by Raven on Oct. 21 in Denver, Colorado.

The track list to Satan's Host's Celebration For the Love of Satan is as follows:

1) For the Love of Satan - new tune
2) Hell Fire - Metal from Hell
3) Metal from Hell - Metal from Hell
4) Witches Return - Midnight Wind
5) Cauldron of the Ancients - In Articulo Mortis
6) Nightside of Eden - Archidoxes of Evil
7) Ecliptic Equinox - Burning the Born Again (A New Philosophy)
8) H.E.L.L. - Burning the Born Again (A New Philosophy)
9) Satanic Grimoire - Satanic Grimoire: A Greater Black Magick
10) "The Cursing" Vampyric Evil-Eye - Great American Scapegoat…666
11) Dark Priest "Lord Ahriman" - Power~Purity~Perfection…999
12) Convictions - new tune

Satan's Host T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



News Reports
Day in Rock:
Journey's Neal Schon Delivers Early Christmas Gift- Gregg Allman's Birthday Celebrated With Video- Aerosmith's Steven Tyler Launches Shelter for Abused Women- more

Recap: John Mayer Hospitalized For Emergency Surgery- Chester Bennington Autopsy And Toxicology Report Revealed- Robert Plant Reacts To Latest Led Zeppelin Reunion Question- more

Surviving Nirvana Members Reunite During Foo Fighters Concert- Avenged Sevenfold Releasing Special Album This Week- Perry Streams New Song With Cheap Trick's Zander- more

Unreleased Jimi Hendrix Songs Coming On New Album- Chester Bennington's Wife Addresses Previous Suicide Attempt Report- Stone Sour Announce More 2018 Tour Dates- more

Page Too:
Liam Payne Streams Acoustic 'Bedroom Floor' Performance- Chris Brown Gives His Daughter A Pet Monkey- Charli XCX Releases New Track 'Out of My Head' with Tove Lo- more

Page Too Rewind: Lil Wayne Releasing 'Dedication 6' On Christmas Day- Nile Rodgers Had Surgery Following Cancer Diagnosis- Randy Travis Addresses Release of DWI Arrest Video- more

Usher and Lil Jon Working On In Studio On New Music- Meek Mill's Bail Request Denied By Superior Court- Carrie Underwood 'What I Never Knew I Always Wanted' Video- more

Lil Wayne Releasing 'Dedication 6' On Christmas Day- Nile Rodgers Had Surgery Following Cancer Diagnosis- Randy Travis Addresses Release of DWI Arrest Video- more


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.