Crue, KISS, Dokken, Megadeth Members To Tribute Ozzy

(Gibson) Ozzy Osbourne is set to great the tribute album treatment with a new release due next year. No More Tears: A Tribute to Ozzy Osbourne will be released on May 8 and feature some major artists.

Although the tracklist has yet to be revealed, Versailles Records announced that both Black Sabbath and Ozzy's solo work would be up for grabs.

Among the contributors: Vince Neil (Mφtley Crόe), George Lynch (Dokken, Lynch Mob), Eric Singer (KISS), Mark Slaughter (Slaughter), Keri Kelli (Alice Cooper, Ratt), Chris Poland (Megadeth), Stu Hamm (Joe Satriani, Steve Vai) and Derrick LeFevre (Lillian Axe). more on this story is an official news provider for the
Copyright - Excerpted here with permission.

Ozzy Osbourne CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Ozzy Osbourne T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.