Chimaira Announce New Lineup

Chimaira announced on Thursday that Matt Szlachta of Dirge Within and Jeremy Creamer of Daath have become official members of the group.

They also had a post Christmas gift for fans in the form a free EP download. The band explains the new lineup and download: The plan was to build an undeniable string section and we have done just that. Jeremy will be pounding on the bass, and Matt shredding alongside Emil on guitar.

As a way to say hello to the Chimaira fans, Jeremy recently remixed a couple of tracks from The Age Of Hell.
Go here and download the FREE EP and listen to the Allinaline mixes. (We'd also like to thank Dubba Jonny for remixing Year Of The Snake!) More from the band here.

Chimaira CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Chimaira T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.