Music Videos And Performances From The Twilight Saga Soundtracks On DVD and Blu-ray

(42 West) Music Videos And Performances From The Twilight Saga Soundtracks: Volume 1 on Blu-ray and DVD is currently available nationwide at all retailers and for digital download exclusively on iTunes.

The groundbreaking "visual soundtrack" is an unprecedented collection of music videos and live performances from bands featured on the chart topping soundtracks from each of the three Twilight Saga films, of which the latest, The Twilight Saga: Eclipse, is currently nominated for a 2011 Grammyฎ Award for Best Soundtrack.

Music Videos And Performances From The Twilight Saga Soundtracks: Volume 1 is the first-of-its-kind music video soundtrack highlighting 22 songs by famous artists, including: Muse "Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)," Paramore "Decode," Death Cab For Cutie "Meet Me On The Equinox," and Cee Lo Green "What Part Of Forever." Both the Blu-ray™ and DVD feature a "Continuous Play Option," just like a CD, so viewers can play the content as a continuous loop.

Said Steve Nickerson, President of Summit Home Entertainment, "These days, people want to both hear and see their music, whether on computers, cell phones or iPods. THE TWILIGHT SAGA SOUNDTRACKS lets audiences fall in love again with the films' songs, along with the added value of new videos from their favorite artists. This is a cool, must-have item for all Twilight Saga fans."

"This release represents a new generation of soundtracks which feature both audio and video – not just audio alone," says Steve Devick, CEO of Concert Hot Spot which produced the disc. "It provides a new dimension to The Twilight Saga's music and theatrical films with authentic videos and live performances with the actual artists -- some of which have never been seen before."

List of videos and performances from Music Videos And Performances From The Twilight Saga Soundtracks: Volume 1

1. Muse – "Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)"
2. Paramore – "Decode"
3. Death Cab For Cutie – "Meet Me On The Equinox"
4. Cee Lo Green – "What Part Of Forever"
5. Anya Marina – "Satellite Heart"
6. Mutemath – "Spotlight"
7. Lupe Fiasco – "Solar Midnite"
8. Editors – "No Sound But The Wind"
9. The Magic Numbers & Amadou & Mariam – "All I Believe In"
10. Collective Soul – "Tremble For My Beloved"
11. Eastern Conference Champions – "A Million Miles An Hour"
12. Metric – "Eclipse (All Yours)"
13. Fanfarlo – "Atlas"
14. Iron & Wine – "Flightless Bird, American Mouth"
15. Sia – "My Love"
16. Bon Iver & St. Vincent – "Rosyln"
17. Sea Wolf – "The Violet Hour"
18. The Black Ghosts – "Full Moon"
19. Hurricane Bells – "Monsters"
20. O.A.R. – "Love Is Worth The Fall"

Bonus Feature Tracks: Debussy "Clair De Lune" And Verdi "La Traviata"

Preview and Purchase Twilight CDs

Twilight MP3 Downloads



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.