The Republic Tigers Announce Record Store Day EP

(Filter) The Republic Tigers will release a 4-song EP, "No Land's Man," on Record Store Day, April 16th.

Self-produced and recorded in the band's hometown of Kansas City, MO, "No Land's Man" includes three new songs, plus "The Nerve (Nervous Dancing)," an uptempo reworking of the song "The Nerve" from "Keep Color."

"No Land's Man" will be available exclusively at independent record stores in celebration of Record Store Day on April 16. The digital configuration of the EP will be available the following Tuesday, April 19 at all online retailers. In addition to the EP, the band will release a colored vinyl 7" piece featuring "Merrymake It With Me," the first track on the EP, and "Whale Fight," an exclusive b-side.

Prior to the release of "No Land's Man," The Republic Tigers will hit the annual South By Southwest (SXSW) festival in Austin, TX, for a handful of special performances March 18 and 19. More information on those appearances to follow.

Preview and Purchase Republic Tigers CDs

Republic Tigers MP3 Downloads



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.