Rock Hall Inductors Announced

(hennemusic) The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has announced the lineup of artists who will induct this year's honorees.

Alice Cooper will be inducted by Rob Zombie (White Zombie), Neil Diamond will be inducted by Paul Simon,

Dr. John will be inducted by John Legend, Tom Waits will be inducted by Neil Young, Leon Russell will be inducted by Elton John See the others here

hennemusic is an official news provider for the Day in Rock.

Preview and Purchase Alice Cooper CDs

Alice Cooper MP3 Downloads



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.