Blackguard Firefight Over Europe Tour

02/15/2011
.
Blackguard have announced their "Firefight Over Europe" tour which will hit UK, Belgium, Germany and the Czech Republic.

The band says, "After so many years, we are finally making it overseas for our debut European tour in support of Firefight. We cannot wait to see all the places, perform for the fans, and make our lasting mark in Europe. Once again, without the help from our label Victory Records and the team behind us, this would never have been possible. We're coming!"

Firefight, the band's debut album on Victory Records will be released March 29, 2011 in North America and April 1 for the rest of the world

Fri 25.03.11 Hamptons, Southampton, UK.
Sat 26.03.11 Area81 Rock Club, Bristol, UK.
Sun 27.03.11 Academy 3, Birmingham, UK.
Mon 28.03.11 Ivory Blacks, Glasgow, UK.
Tue 29.03.11 Corporation, Sheffield, UK.
Wed 30.03.11 Satan's Hollow, Manchester, UK.
Thu 31.03.11 Old Bell, Derby, UK.
Fri 01.04.11 Haymakers, Cambridge, UK.
Sat 02.04.11 Academy 2, London, UK.
Sun 03.04.11 Luxor, Cologne, Germany.
Mon 04.04.11 Nachtleben, Frankfurt, Germany.
Tue 05.04.11 Sδgewerk, Neukirchen, Germany
Wed 06.04.11 Hafenklang, Hamburg, Germany.
Thu 07.04.11 Comet, Berlin, Germany.
Fri 08.04.11 TBC, Stuttgart, Germany.
Sat 09.04.11 Gildenzaal, Diest (Schaffen), Belgium.
Sun 10.04.11 Modrα Vopice, Prague, Czech Republic.
Mon 11.04.11 59:1, Munich, Germany.

Preview and Purchase Blackguard CDs

Blackguard MP3 Downloads

.


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.