Kesha All Mixed Up

Here is your chance to buy Kesha's songs all over again and help her earn that dollar sign in her name: Kesha will be releasing I Am The Dance Commander + I Commander You To Dance: The Remix Album on March 22nd.

This is Kesha's first remix album and features DJs such as Switch, DJ Skeet Skeet, Fred Falke, Dave Aude and more putting their unique spin on the most popular tracks off of Animal and Animal + Cannibal, including "TiK ToK" and "We R Who We R" as well as the "Sleazy" remix feat. Andre 3000 and the unreleased live favorite "F**k Him He's A DJ".

Kesha is currently on her first North American headlining tour – the "Get $leazy" tour, which is completely sold out. The tour kicked off in Portland on February 15th and wraps in Las Vegas on May 7th.


01 Blow (Cirkut Remix)
02 The Sleazy Remix (feat. Andre 3000)
03 TiK Tok Untold Remix
04 F**k Him He's A DJ
05 Animal Switch Remix
06 Your Love Is My Drug Dave Audé Club Remix
07 We R Who We R Fred Falke Club Remix
08 Take It Off Billboard Remix
09 TiK Tok Chuck Buckett's Veruca Salt Remix
10 Blah Blah Blah (feat. 3OH!3) DJ Skeet Skeet Radio Remix

Preview and Purchase Kesha CDs

Kesha MP3 Downloads



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.