New Kids on the Block and Backstreet Boys Add More Dates

01/05/2011
.
(PR) With shows continuing to sell out, New Kids on the Block and Backstreet Boys have responded to the demand from their fans by offering more opportunities to see them together on one stage for their historic NKOTBSB tour.

The groups announce 16 new shows for a total of 41 confirmed dates for the highly anticipated 2011 boybandbananza!

The extraordinary NKOTBSB tour, produced by Live Nation, begins June 2nd with confirmed shows through July 30th. Tickets for the newly announced dates go on sale beginning Saturday, January 15 at Ticketmaster.com and LiveNation.com.

In their biggest joint appearance to date, in front of millions of television viewers on "Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2011," NKOTBSB sent thousands of screaming and dancing fans into a fan frenzy. With throngs of fans in the middle of Times Square singing along to their smash hit singles, and millions more tuning in from home, New Kids on the Block and Backstreet Boys once again reaffirmed their place in pop culture proving why their ticket is the hottest ticket of the summer.

Thu, June 2 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Fri, June 3 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Sat, June 4 Boston, MA TD Garden
Sun, June 5 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Tue, June 7 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Wed, June 8 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Thu, June 9 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Sat, June 11 Uniondale, NY Nassau Coliseum
Sun, June 12 East Rutherford, NJ Izod Center
Wed, June 15 Pittsburgh, PA Consol Energy Center
Thu, June 16 Detroit, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills
Fri, June 17 Chicago, IL United Center
Sat, June 18 Chicago, IL United Center
Tue, June 21 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Wed, June 22 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Fri, June 24 Lafayette, LA Cajundome
Sat, June 25 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sun, June 26 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Tue, June 28 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Thu, June 30 Phoenix, AZ US Airways Center
Fri, July 1 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
Sat, July 2 San Jose, CA HP Pavilion
Sun, July 3 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center
Wed, July 6 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Fri, July 8 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
Sat, July 9 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sun, July 10 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena *
Tue, July 12 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place *
Wed, July 13 Calgary, AB Calgary Stampede *
Fri, July 15 Minneapolis, MN Target Center *
Sat, July 16 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center *
Sun, July 17 Tulsa, OK BOK Center *
Tue, July 19 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center *
Wed, July 20 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center *
Fri, July 22 Orlando, FL Amway Center *
Sat, July 23 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum *
Sun, July 24 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center *
Tue, July 26 Indianapolis, IN Conseco Fieldhouse *
Wed, July 27 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena *
Fri, July 29 Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall *
Sat, July 30 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium *
* On Sale Jan 15

Preview and Purchase Backstreet Boys CDs

Backstreet Boys MP3 Downloads

.


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.