Katy Perry Live Web Event Today

01/19/2011
.
(Livestream) Katy Perry will visit Facebook HQ to make a special announcement today at 5:30pm ET/2:30pm PT. Joined by Facebook's Randi Zuckerberg, Livestream will broadcast this exciting event live from Palo Alto, California.

Fans can watch live while interacting with each other during the webcast by tuning into http://livestream.com/facebookguests

Also on Wednesday: Singer-songwriter Nicole Atkins will stop by the Livestream Studio for a live acoustic set and Q&A with fans at 1:30pm ET/10:30am PT, featuring songs from her new album "Mondo Amore." Fans can submit questions to be answered in real-time by tuning into . http://www.livestream.com/nicoleatkins

Preview and Purchase Katy Perry CDs

Katy Perry MP3 Downloads

.


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.