Patrick Walker of Warning's 40 Watt Sun Announce Tour and Album

Patrick Walker of Warning's new project 40 Watt Sun have announced plans for a North American Tour.

Dot to Dot Management will be bringing the heavy-hearted UK trio to the States this September for the band's first ever US tour.

The tour is in support of their upcoming album The Inside Room, which will see a North American release via Metal Blade on July 19, 2011.

9/16 Brooklyn, NY Public Assembly
9/17 Philadelphia, PA Kung Fu Necktie
9/18 Milford, CT Daniel Street
9/19 Pittsburgh, PA 31st Street Tavern
9/20 Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom
9/21 Columbus, OH TBA
9/22 Detroit, MI Majestic Theater

9/23 Indianapolis, IN TBA
9/24 Chicago, IL Reggie's Rock Club

The Inside Room track listing:
1. Restless (10:46)
2. Open My Eyes (10:44)
3. Between Times (6:55)
4. Carry Me Home (9:39)
5. This Alone (9:31)

40 Watt Sun Music and T-shirts and Posters

40 Watt Sun T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.