Status Quo's 30th Album Arrives Next Week

Eagle Rock has announced a July 12th release date for Status Quo's new album Quid Pro Quo.

The release is the band's 30th album, and the first since Eagle Records released 2007's In Search Of The Fourth Chord in the U.S. [MSRP $13.98]

Recorded in the spring of 2010, Mike Paxman is again behind the board, producing with Bob Young and Francis Rossi. Led by original members Rossi and Rick Parfitt, the lineup also includes keyboard player Andrew Bown (35 years in the band), bassist John Edwards (25 years) and drummer Matt Latley (11 years).

Refusing to rest on past laurels, Status Quo is still rocking stages across Europe.

Track Listing:
1) Two Way Traffic
2) Rock'n'Roll'n'You
3) Dust To Gold
4) Let's Rock
5) Can't See For Looking
6) Better Than That
7) Movin' On
8) Leave A Little Light On
9) Any Way You Like It
10) Frozen Hero
11) Reality Cheque
12) The Winner
13) It's All About You
14) My Old Ways
15) In The Army Now (2010)

Status Quo Music and T-shirts and Posters

Status Quo T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.