Katy Perry, LMFAO, Lady Gaga, Britney, J.Lo for Next NOW Release

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 39 will be released on August 9 and features 16 current major chart hits, plus four up-and-coming "NOW What's Next" New Music Preview tracks.

Included in NOW 39's CD and digital tracklist are top chart hits from Katy Perry, LMFAO featuring Lauren Bennett and GoonRock, Pitbull featuring Ne-Yo, Afrojack and Nayer, Lady Gaga, Britney Spears, Jennifer Lopez featuring Pitbull, Lupe Fiasco, Tinie Tempah featuring Eric Turner, The Black Eyed Peas, Bruno Mars, Selena Gomez, Jessie J featuring B.o.B, Hot Chelle Rae, OneRepublic, Jason Aldean, and Blake Shelton, plus "NOW What's Next" emerging tracks from Maria K., Jessica Sutta, Chiddy Bang, and DEV featuring The Cataracs.

The "NOW What's Next" bonus track program featured on each numeric NOW release continues to preview hot new artists with tomorrow's biggest hits. NOW 39 showcases the first "What's Next" success story, with the track "Tonight Tonight" by Hot Chelle Rae, which was included on NOW 38. The track has since become one of the summer's biggest hits, therefore warranting a spot on this latest volume as a NOW-worthy smash.

Preparations are also underway, with major initiatives planned, for the November release of NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 40 in standard and expanded deluxe CD and digital editions, celebrating the NOW series' unparalleled success. NOW's U.S. sales total more than 80 million CDs and album downloads since the series made its Stateside debut in 1998.

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 39 [CD, digital]
1. Katy Perry Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
2. LMFAO featuring Lauren Bennett and GoonRock Party Rock Anthem
3. Pitbull featuring Ne-Yo, Afrojack and Nayer Give Me Everything
4. Lady Gaga The Edge Of Glory
5. Britney Spears Till The World Ends
6. Jennifer Lopez featuring Pitbull On The Floor
7. Lupe Fiasco The Show Goes On
8. Tinie Tempah featuring Eric Turner Written in the Stars
9. The Black Eyed Peas Just Can't Get Enough
10. Bruno Mars The Lazy Song
11. Selena Gomez Who Says
12. Jessie J featuring B.o.B Price Tag
13. Hot Chelle Rae Tonight Tonight
14. OneRepublic Good Life
15. Jason Aldean Dirt Road Anthem
16. Blake Shelton Honey Bee
BONUS TRACKS: "NOW What's Next" New Music Preview
17. Maria K. Starbucks Smile
18. Jessica Sutta Show Me
19. Chiddy Bang Mind Your Manners
20. DEV featuring The Cataracs Bass Down Low

Katy Perry Music

Katy Perry T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.