Zebrahead To Get Nice This Fall

Zebrahead will release their brand new studio album, 'Get Nice,' on September 27th (and in Europe and Japan in late August).

Although this is the group's 11th release overall, it will be their first to be released via the Niji Entertainment Group for North and South America.

'Get Nice' was produced by Jason Freese (Jewel, Death by Stereo, and plays with veteran outfit Green Day) and mixed by Andy Carpenter (Dwarves).

As with past releases, zebrahead will be touring heavily behind it, including dates in the US, Europe, Japan, and their first-ever visit to Australia.

'Get Nice' Track Listing:

1 Blackout
2 Nothing To Lose
3 She Don't Wanna Rock
4 Ricky Bobby
5 Get Nice!
6 The Joke's On You
7 Nudist Priest
8 Galileo Was Wrong
9 Truck Stops And Tail Lights
10 I'm Definitely Not Gonna Miss You
11 Too Bored To Bleed
12 Kiss Your Ass Goodbye
13 This Is Gonna Hurt You Way More Than It`s Gonna Hurt Me
14 Demon Days

The album's release may still be a ways off, but two videos have already been filmed (one for the title track and one for the song "Ricky Bobby"), both of which can be viewed here and here

Zebrahead Music

Zebrahead T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.