Single Bullet Theory New Album Details

(Goomba) Single Bullet Theory have released details about their forthcoming album "IV," which will be released on September 27, 2011

Joining founding member Matt DiFabio (formerly of Pissing Razors) on "IV" are new members John Ruszin III (guitar), Jeff Kalber (bass) and international drumming sensation, Acacio Carvalho (drums). All drum tracks were recorded at Clay Creek Studio in Newark, Delaware with engineer Nick Rotundo. The remainder of the record was recorded at Ruszin's studio in Wenonoh, New Jersey.

"IV" also contains bonus tracks from previous sessions, including a guest performance from Matt Thompson (King Diamond) on a cover of Death's "Spirit Crusher".

"IV" track listing:

1. Echoes of the past
2. What Have I
3. Letting Go
4. Diabolical
5. Leviathan Smiles
6. Auctioneer of Souls
7. Hands of the Wicked
8. The Wake of Betrayal
9. Samsara

CD Bonus Tracks
1. Spirit Crusher (Death cover)
2. The Hurt That Never Ends

Check out the album cover here

Single Bullet Theory T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.