Attack Attack! Deluxe

(ESM) Rise Records have set a July 19th release date for a deluxe reissue of Attack Attack!'s self titled album.

The deluxe reissue features new artwork and 8 bonus tracks (4 new songs, 2 acoustic songs and 2 remixes) for a total of 18 tracks.

Two of the new studio tracks were produced and recorded by John Feldman (The Used, Story Of The Year, Panic At The Disco). These two new songs that Feldman produced show the band growing into a more mature sound, making Deluxe Reissue a great segue to their 3rd album which is scheduled for release in 2012.

Currently the biggest band on Rise Records having sold over 170,000 units in the US with just 2 releases, Attack Attack! has been busy touring non-stop over the past 3 years, bringing their insane live show to every corner of the world.

This summer Attack Attack! is headlining the Warped Tour, making it their 3rd year in a row playing.

Attack Attack! will be unveiling a new track ("Last Breath") at www.facebook.com/attackattackus this Friday, June 10.


01. Last Breath
02. Pick A Side
03. Criminal
04. All Alone
05. Sexual Man Chocolate
06. Renob Nevada
07. "I Swear I'll Change"
08. Shut Your Mouth
09. A For Andrew
10. Smokahontas
11. Ac 130
12. Fumbles O'brian
13. Turbo Swag
14. Lonely
15. Sexual Man Chocolate Remixed
16. Ac-130 Remixed
17. I Swear I'll Change Acoustic
18. Turbo Swag Acoustic

Preview and Purchase Attack Attack CDs

Attack Attack T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.