Theophilus London To Celebrate Album Release With Live Shows and Kimmel Appearance

Warner Bros Records sent over word that Theophilus London's debut album, Timez Are Weird These Days, will be released on July 19th.

The cover photo was shot by legendary New York photographer Jonathan Mannion. Release week shows have been announced in LA & NY. On release day, July 19th, Theophilus London will perform on Jimmy Kimmel Live.

Theophilus will be headlining The Troubadour in LA on July 18th and Bowery Ballroom in NYC on July 21st.

Timez Are Weird These Days Tracklisting
1. Last Name London
2. Love Is Real (featuring Holly Miranda)
3. Wine And Chocolates
4. All Around The World
5. She's Great (interlude)
6. Why Even Try (featuring Sara Quin)
7. Stop It
8. Girls Girls $
9. One Last Time
10. Lighthouse
11. I Stand Alone

Preview and Purchase Theophilus London CDs

Theophilus London T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.