Judas Priest 20 CD Box Set Coming

(Gibson) Metal gods Judas Priest will release a comprehensive 20-CD box set in August.

The set will be called Singles Cuts and will feature all of the band's U.K singles released on the Columbia label from 1977 to 1992.

Track listing: CD 1 1977 "Diamonds and Rust" - "Dissident Aggressor" - CD 2 1978 "Better by You, Better by Me" - "Invader" CD 3 1978 "Evening Star"- "Starbreaker" CD 4 1978 - "Before the Dawn" - "Rock Forever" more

Gibson.com is an official news provider for the Day in Rock.

Preview and Purchase Judas Priest CDs

Judas Priest T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.