At The Gates Release Limited Edition Double Disc Collection

At The Gates have released a new limited edition 2-CD collection to commemorate their last ever live shows.

The set features At The Gates' classic album, Slaughter Of The Soul, complete with all bonus tracks, along with the band's definitive live album, Purgatory Unleashed (Live At Wacken), which was recorded at Germany's notorious Wacken festival during the band's historic 2008 reunion tour.

The two albums offer a total of 35 tracks and come in their full, original packaging, housed together in a slipcase sleeve.

The full track listing is as follows:

01. Blinded By Fear
02. Slaughter Of The Soul
03. Cold
04. Under A Serpent Sun
05. Into The Dead Sky
06. Suicide Nation
07. World Of Lies
08. Unto Others
09. Nausea
10. Need
11. The Flames Of The End
12. Legion (Slaughterlord Cover)
13. The Dying (Unreleased Track)
14. Captor Of Sin (Slayer Cover)
15. Unto Others (1995 Demo)
16. Suicide Nation (1995 Demo)
17. Bister Verklighet (No Security Cover)

01. Slaughter Of The Soul
02. Cold
03. Terminal Spirit Disease
04. Raped By The Light Of Christ
05. Under A Serpent Sun
06. Windows
07. World Of Lies
08. The Burning Darkness
09. The Swarm
10. Forever Blind
11. Nausea
12. The Beautiful Wound
13. Unto Others
14. All Life Ends
15. Need
16. Blinded By Fear
17. Suicide Nation
18. Kingdom Gone

Preview and Purchase At The Gates CDs

At The Gates T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.